Facebook Message Seen Disable
Congratulations! Facebook Message Seen Disable installed successfully. You can right now start using your new add-on.
Facebook™ Message Seen Disable lets you turn off Facebook‘s seen feature for messages and chat automatically for your account. You can still see seen status of other users but they will not see your seen status.
Facebook™ Message Seen Disable is a helper tool for Facebook™ users. Facebook™ Message Seen Disable is not officially affiliated with Facebook™ or any Facebook™ products. Facebook™ is a registered trademark Facebook Inc.
If you find the application useful please support my development efforts.